Management Committee elected for 2023

At last week's AGM a new Management Committee was elected to govern the club in 2023. The board will again be comprised of a diverse of volunteers with a mix of new and returning members.

The Committee will again be chaired by Rob Evans, with John Holden returning as President for a second term. Most office holders will return, with the Club Captain role still to be filled.

We welcome new members Aaron Bouzaid, Katrina Bailey, Matt Buck and new Club Chaplain Fr Bill Warwick to the committee.

We also extend our thanks to Mike Renouf and Saina Mikaio for their contributions.

Marist St Pats Management Committee 2023

President: John Holden

Junior Vice President: Ken Ah Kuoi

Chairman: Rob Evans

Secretary: Kate Clapperton

Club Captain: TBC

Club Chaplain: Fr Bill Warwick

Treasurer: David O'Hagan

Junior Club rep: Bevan Brocklehurst

WRFU delegate: Steve McGill

Other board members:
Melissa Moroney, Maria Masina, Martin Paget, Aaron Bouzaid, Katrina Bailey, Matt Buck

MoST Content Management V3.0.8886